Skip
ITSA20_KV_vertical
23 – 25 September 2020 Shanghai, China More information

International Pavilions

International-hall-1

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Wiebke Meininger
Tel: +49 69 7575-6573
Email: gp-organiser@messefrankfurt.com

> Application Form (English)

> Application Form (German)

 

International-hall-12

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Priyanka Videsh / Ms Roma Barik
Tel: +91 22 61 44 59 53 / 91 22 61 44 59 32
Email: priyanka.videsh@india.messefrankfurt.com / roma.barik@india.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-2

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Maiko Morita
Tel: +81 3 32 62 84 53 ext. 21
Email: Maiko.Morita@japan.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-4

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Judy Oh / Ms Hannah Shin
Tel: +82 2 77 52 280 / 2 77 52 280
Email: judy.oh@korea.messefrankfurt.com / hannah.shin@korea.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-13

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Jason Lin / Ms Jennifer Yu
Tel: +886 2 8729 1026 / +886 2 8729 1024
Email: jason.lin@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com / jennifer.yu@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-11

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Tidarat Wiwattanachang / Mr Itsda Dipakdeevanich
Tel: +66 27 13 54 92 ext 202 / +66 27 13 54 92 ext 229
Email: tidarat@thaitextile.org / itsda@thaitextile.org