跳过
ITSA24_KV_web_0530B

国家及地区展团

International-hall-12

了解更多信息,请联系:

Priyanka Videsh 小姐 / Roma Barik 小姐
电话:+91 22 61 44 59 53 / 91 22 61 44 59 32
电邮:priyanka.videsh@india.messefrankfurt.com /
             roma.barik@india.messefrankfurt.com

International_halls_3

了解更多信息,请联系:

Minori Kametani 小姐
电话:+81 3 3262 8444 
电邮:minori.kametani@japan.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-4

了解更多信息,请联系:

Sam Kim 先生 
电话:+82 2 77 52 280
电邮:sam.kim@korea.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-13

了解更多信息,请联系:

Jason Lin 先生 / Riley Huang 小姐
电话:+886 2 8729 1026 / +886 2 8729 1099
电邮:jason.lin@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com /
             riley.huang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

International-hall-11

了解更多信息,请联系:

Pajaree Keereedech 小姐 
电话:+66 27 13 54 92
电邮:pajaree@thaitextile.org